Försäljning

MathiasHult Mathias Hult, Försäljningschef
Tfn. 0303-72 81 58
Mob. 0707-61 89 53
mathias@lkb.se
JohanBerg Johan Berg, Säljare
Tfn. 0303-72 81 64
Mob. 0733-84 79 98
johan@lkb.se
AndersNihleen Anders Nihleen, Säljare
Tfn. 0303-77 62 73
Mob. 0708-84 22 64
anders@lkb.se
Personal Björn Engström
Björn Engström, Säljare
Mob. 0725-33 46 29
bjorn2@lkb.se

Konstruktion

KristinaKnutsson Kristina Knutsson, Konstruktionsschef
Tfn. 0303-77 62 76
kristina@lkb.se

nybelinliselott

 Lise-Lotte Nybelin
Tfn. 0303-72 81 59
lise-lotte@lkb.se
KristerOlausson Krister Olausson
Tfn. 0303-77 62 74
krister@lkb.se

personalfoto


 Jonatan Karlsson
Tfn. 0303-72 81 70
jonatan@lkb.se

ArneBjörberg

Arne Björberg
Tfn. 0303-72 81 54
arne@lkb.se
Personal
Anna Johnsson
Tfn. 0303-72 81 68
anna.johnsson@lkb.se
Personalkort Jens Pettersson 
Tfn. 0303-77 62 70
jens@lkb.se
Personalfoto Liv Olausson 
Tfn. 0303-72 81 75
liv.olausson@lkb.se

Produktion

AndreasRyrbo Andreas Ryrbo, Produktionschef
Tfn. 0303-72 81 57
Mob. 0732-74 44 54
andreas@lkb.se
Personalfoto
Mikael Olaisson, Produktionsledare
Tfn. 0303-77 62 79
Mob: 0725-33 32 81
mikael@lkb.se
MagnusSvensson Magnus Svensson, Produktionsledare
Tfn. 0303-77 62 79
magnus@lkb.se
ElisabethAgdahl_KMA
Elisabeth Agdahl, KMA konsult
Tfn. 0303-72 81 79
elisabeth.agdahl@lkb.se

Logistik & Montage

IngvarNiklasson

Ingvar Niklasson, Logistik
Tfn. 0303-77 62 72
Mob. 0730-36 26 71
ingvar@lkb.se

KentLidevi2
Kent Lidevi, Montageledare
Tfn. 0322-432 85
Mob. 0708-32 05 54
kent@lkb.se
personal
David Andersson, Inköp
david@lkb.se


Dela på:
EPiTrace logger